New members of Supervisory board of JP Elektroprivreda BiH d.d. – Sarajevo

The 37th Assembly of JP Elektroprivreda BiH d.d.- Sarajevo, held on 29. December 2015 in Sarajevo brought Decision on function cessation of members of the Supervisory Board of JP Elektroprivreda BiH d.d. – Sarajevo on behalf on the state capital due to expiratiomn of period . By the decision were dismissed Enver Agić , Milenko Obad , Selvedin Subašić , Izudin Džafić , Elvir Nezirović and Jakub Dinarević.

At the 37th Assembly of JP Elektroprivreda BiH d.d.- Sarajevo was brought also Decision on selection and appointing members of the Supervisory on behalf of  the state capital .
For period until the completion of competition procedure by the decision as acting members for period of three months were appointed  following  candidates:  Adnan Terzić , Izet Žigić , Milenko Obad ,  Jakob Dinarević ,  Kerim  Balta  and  Sead  Rešidbegović . 
At the 36th Assembly held on August 26, 2015 , on behalf of the state capital with more than five percent for vote was appointed Tarik  Karić for period of four years . 
The representatives of the shareholders of JP Elektroprivreda BiH  adopted  Plan for business in 2016 – 2018 . By the Business Plan was planned investment of  2,4 billion KM from own and external  funds sources . In this three-years period , the priority will be  start of new capital projects – TPP Tuzla – Unit 7 , HPP Vranduk , SHPP Neretvica and Wind Plant Podveležje .  The new plan foresees investment  to the Mines in amount of 434,7 million KM through process of recapitalisation of the subsidary companies. 
With the program for Energy Sector restructuring in BiH will be continued activities on restructuring EPBiH and the Mines in concern EP BiH . The first phase of restructring of EPBiH  to be made Distribution System Operator ( DSO) .

Sarajevo, 29.12.2015.