Paying the

 Payment of bills for electricity, without commission, can be done at:

  • Collection locations of distribution subsidiaries
  • Branches of Sparkasse Bank dd Sarajevo (no commission in  all cantons except for Zenica-Doboj and the Una-Sana Canton)
  • Branches of Vakufska  Bank dd Sarajevo (no commission in all cantons)

Payment of bills for electricity, with the commission, is possible in all institutions for payment transactions, among which are the following:

  • commercial banks
  • Payment locations of BH Post